Deleting an internal team

Click on your company name to open the drop-down menu at the top left of the Activity page.
Select the team name you'd like to delete from the drop-down.
Once you're inside the team, there should be two buttons to the right which say "Join" and "Edit."
Click on "Edit" and scroll down. In smaller letters at the bottom of the page, it should read "Would you like to delete this team?"

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk