Team members are able to delete their accounts on their Settings page: https://www.workingon.co/you
The owner of your team can remove members using the manage page: https://www.workingon.co/manage
Only the owner of the team will have access to this page.
We are also able to remove team members upon request. Feel free to email us at [email protected] and we can assist you.